Contact Information

Staff:

Administration

828-526-3531
828-526-3560 fax

 

Chris Conner… General Manager / COO
Email : cconner@cullasaja-club.com

Tim Lamphier… CFO/Human Resource Director
Email : timlamphier@cullasaja-club.com

Meredith MacNevin…Clerical Accountant
Email: mmacnevin@cullasaja-club.com

Amy Fine…Membership Sales Director
Email : amyfine@cullasaja-club.com

Shelley Walker…Clubhouse Manager
Email: swalker@cullasaja-club.com

Steve Sheridan…F&B Director
Email: ssheridan@cullasaja-club.com

Stacie Platt…Fitness Director
Email: splatt@cullasaja-club.com

Terry Fugate…Tennis & Croquet Pro
Email: tfugate@cullasaja-club.com

Receptionist
Email : reception@cullasaja-club.com

Food & Beverage

828-526-3531

Shelley Walker…Clubhouse Manager
Email: swalker@cullasaja-club.com

Marie Jandera…Executive Chef
Email : chefmarie@cullasaja-club.com

Steve Sheridan…F&B Director
Email : ssheridan@cullasaja-club.com

Golf

828-526-9057

Charles Beurmann…Head Golf Professional
Email: cbeurmann@cullasaja-club.com

Golf Course Maintenance

828-526-4716

Tom Nelson…Golf Course Superintendent
Email: tomnelson@cullasaja-club.com

Tennis and Croquet

828-526-9185

Terry Fugate…Head Tennis and Croquet Professional
Email: tfugate@cullasaja-club.com

Wellness Center

828-526-2281

Stacie Platt…Wellness Director
Email: splatt@cullasaja-club.com